INSTRUCTION	IS TO VOTERS
-------------	--------------

**Joyce Craig** 

**Cinde Warmington** 

**Kevin Rondeau** 

**Emmett Soldati** 

**David H. Watters** 

**Lucas Veitch** 

**Alice Wade** 

**Chris Pappas** 

Jon Kiper

**1.** To Vote: Completely fill in the oval () to the right of your choice like this 🛑 . For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted. 2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose

name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval \_\_\_\_\_ to the right of the "write-in" space like this **O**.

For Governor

Vote for not more than 1

For Representative in Congress

Vote for not more than 1

**For Executive Councilor** Vote for not more than 1

> **For State Senator** Vote for not more than 1

For State Representative

Strafford District 15

Vote for not more than 1

 $\bigcirc$ 

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL	BALLOT
FO	R

## **DOVER WARD 2** DEMOCRATIC

**STATE PRIMARY ELECTION** 

September 10, 2024

## For State Representatives Strafford District 21 Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected Luz Bay Seth Miller **Geoffrey Smith** WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN **For Sheriff** Vote for not more than 1 Kathryn Mone Steven M. Bourgue

**Tracy Hayes** 

**For County Attorney** Vote for not more than 1

Emily C. Garod

**For County Treasurer** Vote for not more than 1

Pamela J. Arnold

WRITE-IN



## SAMPLE

For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1		
Catherine A. Berube	$\bigcirc$	
For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1		
Jan Nedelka	$\bigcirc$	
For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1		
Vote for not more t		
Vote for not more t		
Vote for not more t		
Vote for not more t		